Brookwood High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Athletics » Cheerleading


Payments can be mailed to Mya Smith at 3050 Five Forks Trickum Rd, Suite D-405, Lilburn, GA 30047.

Website: There is a 3% service fee. Click here to pay through the website link. 


Competition Videos: 

Dacula HS

Morgan County HS


Congrats to our first Junior Broncos Competitive team! Go Broncos!
2019-2020 Cheer Coaches
Squad  Name
Competition and
Head of Program 
Emma Harris Towey
(Five Forks MS)
Varsity Football Amy Bowles
(BHS C-Hall Conference Rm)
Varsity Basketball
Caitlin Cohen Burton
(South Gwinnett HS)
JV Football Colleen Blankenship
(BHS F-30)
 JV Basketball Colleen Blankenship
(BHS F-30)
9th Grade Football
Kati Dudman Robertson
9th Grade Basketball  Ashley Martin
(BHS A-23)
2019-2020 Board Members
Squad  Name
Rolanda Fowler
VP Football Carrie Foster
VP Basketball
Milette Watkins
VP Competition  Dalila LaRocque
 Secretary  Stephanie Davis
Treasurer Mya Smith